Tailgate Row

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Duvall-Rosier Field Parking Lot
Fee: 
No fee.

Celebrate Homecoming 2012 at “Tailgate Row”. Join the FSU Alumni Association, along with Band, Freshman Counselors, athletics, Delta Zeta, TBI, Nursing, School of Business, Delta Xi Omicron and numerous other alumni groups for food, drinks and fun.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm