Tailgate Row

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
Duvall-Rosier Field Parking Lot
Fee: 
No fee.

Celebrate Homecoming 2012 at “Tailgate Row”. Join the FSU Alumni Association, along with Band, Freshman Counselors, athletics, Delta Zeta, TBI, Nursing, School of Business, Delta Xi Omicron and numerous other alumni groups for food, drinks and fun.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sun, 04/27/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm