Emeritus Lunch Class of 1962 (Sponsorsed by WesBanco)

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, 3rd floor, Conference Rooms
Fee: 
Advance--$15 Door--$20

Honor the golden anniversary of our 1962 graduates with their induction into the Emeritus Club. All graduates of the Class of 1962 will share a few fond memories of their time at the “College on the Hill”.

 

 

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm