Alumni Awards Brunch (Sponsored by Thrasher Engineering, Inc.)

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, Gym 1
Fee: 
Advance--$15 Door--$20

Each year the Fairmont State Alumni Association receives countless nominations for their Homecoming awards. This year we are proud to present awards to six remarkable alumni. They include: Sergeant Michelle Cross ‘00, Patrick Snively ’99, Jennifer Kurdle ‘89, Bruce Martin ‘83, Nancy Lewis Farley ‘70, and Kenneth R. Miller ‘65.

Please join the alumni community in congratulating this year's honorees by attending the Alumni Awards Brunch.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm