Harrison County Alumni Picnic

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
Overlook Shelter--VA Park
Fee: 
$10 per adult
Fee: 
$5 per child

Connect with other FSU alums and enjoy the day at the VA park! Jaws BBQ will provide a picnic lunch along with activities for the kids. Bring your lawn chair and settle in for a day of food, fun, friends and Fairmont State!

Please RSVP by August 18th to Emily Swain at eswain@fairmontstate.edu or 304-367-4015.

Make a day of it, and head over to the Splash Park after lunch!

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm