Harrison County Alumni Picnic

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
Overlook Shelter--VA Park
Fee: 
$10 per adult
Fee: 
$5 per child

Connect with other FSU alums and enjoy the day at the VA park! Jaws BBQ will provide a picnic lunch along with activities for the kids. Bring your lawn chair and settle in for a day of food, fun, friends and Fairmont State!

Please RSVP by August 18th to Emily Swain at eswain@fairmontstate.edu or 304-367-4015.

Make a day of it, and head over to the Splash Park after lunch!

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 04/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/26/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 8:00am - 8:00pm