Guided Meditation

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 316
Fee: 
No fee

Meditation is the practice of concentrated focus on a visualization, sound, object, or your breath in order to increase awareness of the present moment, reduce stress, promote relaxation, and enhance personal and spiritual growth. No experience needed. 

  • No registration needed. Attend as your schedule allows.

  • Location: 316 Turley Student Service Center

  • Day and Time (Group length averages 25-40 minutes)

    • Monday - 12pm

    • Tuesday - 8:15am

    • Wednesday - 3:15pm

    • Thursday - 9am

Contact: 
Tom Hill

Upcoming

Athletics

Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 6:00am - Tue, 10/16/2018 - 12:00am
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 7:00pm - Sat, 10/20/2018 - 11:00am

Student Life

Mon, 10/15/2018 (All day) - Sat, 10/20/2018 (All day)
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm