Graduation Reception for International Students

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Board Room
Fee: 
Free

Office of International Student Services will host the Reception for Graduating International Students in collaboration with the International Education Committee on December 13th (Friday). The event will take place in Falcon Center Board Room from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. and graduating international students will be recognized and celebrated. The reception is open to public and snacks and refreshment will be prepared. For further information, please contact Dr. Tad Kato, International Programming Coordinator (Tadashi.Kato@fairmonstate.edu; 304-367-4759) or Ms. Geneva Hines, the Director of International Student Services.

Contact: 
Tad Kato, Ph.D.

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 03/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Wed, 03/01/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/03/2017 (All day) - Sun, 03/05/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/03/2017 (All day)

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 03/24/2017 - 3:00pm
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm