Graduation Reception for International Students

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Board Room
Fee: 
Free

Office of International Student Services will host the Reception for Graduating International Students in collaboration with the International Education Committee on December 13th (Friday). The event will take place in Falcon Center Board Room from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. and graduating international students will be recognized and celebrated. The reception is open to public and snacks and refreshment will be prepared. For further information, please contact Dr. Tad Kato, International Programming Coordinator (Tadashi.Kato@fairmonstate.edu; 304-367-4759) or Ms. Geneva Hines, the Director of International Student Services.

Contact: 
Tad Kato, Ph.D.

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/05/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/07/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm