Get Fit For Your Career

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - Fitness Room A
Fee: 
No cost
Are you preparing for a career that requires you to pass a fitness test for the Police, Fire Department or Military.  Career Services and the Falcon Center are offering a program that is made to help prepare and pass the test.
Contact: 
Robin Yeager

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/28/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 7:30pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 5:00pm
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 5:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 11/21/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun, 11/25/2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Registrar

Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/30/2018 (All day)
Mon, 12/03/2018 (All day) - Fri, 12/07/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:00pm - Sun, 11/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 9:00pm