Frank Warren

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee for FSU/PCTC students with valid ID
Fee: 
Non-students $10 per person (must be purchased in advanced)

Frank Warren is the creator of the PostSecret Project, a blog full of secrets anonymously shared via postcard.

He will be in Colebank Hall Gym Dec. 3 from 5 - 8 pm.

TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED IN ADVANCED - no tickets will be sold at the door.

Tickets can be purchased on the 4th floor of Wallman Hall Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm or call 304-367-4240.

See video
Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm