Frank Warren

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee for FSU/PCTC students with valid ID
Fee: 
Non-students $10 per person (must be purchased in advanced)

Frank Warren is the creator of the PostSecret Project, a blog full of secrets anonymously shared via postcard.

He will be in Colebank Hall Gym Dec. 3 from 5 - 8 pm.

TICKETS MUST BE PURCHASED IN ADVANCED - no tickets will be sold at the door.

Tickets can be purchased on the 4th floor of Wallman Hall Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm or call 304-367-4240.

See video
Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm