Flock Talk Tailgate at WV Wesleyan College

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
WV Wesleyan College - Buckhannon, WV
Fee: 
$10 tailgate only - $15 with ticket included

Join the Falcon Family for our annual away tailgate, which will be hosted at West Virginia Wesleyan College! Hear stories from former Fairmont State University stand-outs and reconnect with fellow alumni! This is a family-friendly event and guests are encouraged to wear maroon! Tickets and registration will be available on our alumni webpage. Game time is 1PM.

Related Links:

fairmontstate.edu/alumni


Contact Information: 

Ashley - Alumni Relations Coordinator

304-367-4015

 

 

Contact: 
ASHLEY

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Sun, 12/30/2018 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)
Tue, 01/01/2019 (All day)
Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm