30 Minute Abs

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Location: 
Fitness Room B
Fee: 
free

with Amber

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 04/22/2018 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 2:00pm
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 3:30pm
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm