30 Minute Abs

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Location: 
Fitness Room B
Fee: 
free

with Amber

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm