FIRST Lego League State Tournament

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/08/2012 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center

We expect this year’s tournament to be the largest ever with over 50 teams from across the state participating and over 1,000 students, coaches, and parents attending the tournament.  This is the single largest STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) completion hosted in the mountain state, and one which will bring the brightest young minds to our campus.

Contact: 
Michelle Poland

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:00am - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm