Financial Aid Jeopardy

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
MORROW HALL LOBBY
Fee: 
FREE

This event will focus on summer financial aid and the options students have if they're interested in taking summer classes.


Kaitlyn Witsaman

Kaitlyn.Witsaman@fairmontstate.edu

 

 

Contact: 
Kaitlyn Witsaman

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day)
Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day) - Sat, 04/13/2019 (All day)
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sun, 03/24/2019 - 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 03/22/2019 - 3:00pm
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 1:00pm