Family Swim

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
Pool - Falcon Center
Fee: 
$4 per person (Swimmers & NON Swimmers)

Join us for an evening of fun in the water!

Community families are invited to participate in Family Swim program throughout the year.

Life vests and floatation devices will be available for families to use and lifeguards will be on duty.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Sat, 04/04/2015 (All day)
Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)
Mon, 04/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Thu, 04/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/08/2015 - 1:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm