Fall Advance-- Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 7:00pm - Sun, 10/14/2012 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Camp Towles in Grafton WV
Fee: 
$40 for freshmen
Fee: 
$40 for everyone else

Hosted by the campus organization Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship, this weekend retreat is a good opportunity to get away from the stress of classes and get closer to God! Open to ALL students, regardless of religious beliefs, though this retreat will focus on Christianity. Please register in advance!

Contact: 
Matt Sprenger

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm