Spring 2019 Registration for Graduating May Fairmont State Students Begins

Upcoming

Athletics

Mon, 11/19/2018 - 7:30pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 7:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sun, 11/18/2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Registrar

Mon, 11/19/2018 (All day) - Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
Fri, 11/30/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Mon, 11/19/2018 - 8:00am - Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 5:00pm - Sun, 11/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/27/2018 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 9:00pm