Spinning Nation

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Fitness Room A
Fee: 
Free

Two FREE spinning classes dedicated to Ride to Recovery, to benefit mental and physical rehabilitation programs for our country’s wounded veterans and healing heroes that features cycling as the core activity.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 03/01/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/02/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm