Spinning Nation

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Fitness Room A
Fee: 
Free

Two FREE spinning classes dedicated to Ride to Recovery, to benefit mental and physical rehabilitation programs for our country’s wounded veterans and healing heroes that features cycling as the core activity.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm