Spinning Nation

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Fitness Room A
Fee: 
Free

Two FREE spinning classes dedicated to Ride to Recovery, to benefit mental and physical rehabilitation programs for our country’s wounded veterans and healing heroes that features cycling as the core activity.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 3:30pm
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 (All day)
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 04/20/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm