Buckhannon Alumni Dinner

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
WV Wesleyan
Fee: 
FREE

Faculty, Staff & Alumni,

Robynn K. Shannon, Ph.D. Director of Institutional Assessment and Effectiveness at Fairmont State University has graciousy offered to host a Buckhannon area alumni event at her home, just steps away from West Virginia Wesleyan prior to the Women and Men's basketball games later that evening. Guests will be served a meal prepared by Robynn and beverages will be provided by the Alumni Association. Free tickets are available to the basketball game. Space is limited to the first fifty guests, so please RSVP to attend. Street parking is available.

We hope you'll wear your maroon and white and join us on the road to cheer on the Fighting Falcons!

 

 

 

Ashley M. Knight

304-367-4015

Contact: 
Ashley M. Knight

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 10/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 5:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 10/19/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 (All day) - Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/19/2018 - 7:00pm - Sat, 10/20/2018 - 11:00am
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/19/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am