Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks, Fall 2013

August - 2013 (All day)
Mon, 08/19/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Fall 2013
Mon, 08/19/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Begins - Fall 2013
Mon, 08/19/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect (Begins) - Fall 2013
Tue, 08/20/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Fall 2013
Wed, 08/21/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Fall 2013
Thu, 08/22/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Fall 2013
Fri, 08/23/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation (?W?) on Transcript;Last Day to Make Schedule Changes - Fall 2013
Fri, 08/23/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Ends - Fall 2013
Fri, 08/23/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect (Ends) - Fall 2013
Sat, 08/24/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Fall 2013
September - 2013 (All day)
Sun, 09/01/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Fall 2013
Mon, 09/02/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Fall 2013
Mon, 09/02/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Labor Day ? No Classes - Fall 2013
Fri, 09/13/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Fall 2013
Fri, 09/20/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class - Fall 2013
October - 2013 (All day)
Fri, 10/11/2013 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day of Regular Day 1st 8 Weeks Classes - Fall 2013

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 02/24/2017 (All day) - Sun, 02/26/2017 (All day)
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm