Grief and Bereavement Support Group

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
Education Building - Room 303
Fee: 
Must call to register: 304-293-0481

Bereavement and grief support groups provide support to people who have experienced a loss. If you have lost a spouse or partner, parents, children, or a friend, this group is for you. Group meets every last Tuesday of the month.
This group is led by James Keresztury, LCSW, ACSW, MBA - MUST CALL TO ATTEND: 304-293-0481

Contact: 
Andrea Pammer

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm