Grief and Bereavement Support Group

Event Date: 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
Education Building - Room 303
Fee: 
Must call to register: 304-293-0481

Bereavement and grief support groups provide support to people who have experienced a loss. If you have lost a spouse or partner, parents, children, or a friend, this group is for you. Group meets every last Tuesday of the month.
This group is led by James Keresztury, LCSW, ACSW, MBA - MUST CALL TO ATTEND: 304-293-0481

Contact: 
Andrea Pammer

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 03/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm