College Republicans Meeting

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
120 HARDWAY HALL

Please come and join us, even if you're not Republican or even conservative, we encourage the exploration of ideas and respectful debate at our meetings. We hope to see you there!


 

Nathan Quarantillo

sirnathanq@gmail.com

 

Contact: 
Nathan Quarantillo

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 4:00pm