WV Day to Serve - "Fill the Nest"

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Wallman Hall

Celebrate WV Day to Serve and donate food items for the on-campus food bank, The Nest! The Department of Music is sponsoring the week long collection that will culminate at the West Fork New Music Festival to be held on campus September 12-13th. 

Drop off your food donations and help "Fill the Nest" in Wallman Hall throughout the week and at the Festival. 

 

Contact: 
Sam Spears

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 7:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm