WV Day to Serve - "Fill the Nest"

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Wallman Hall

Celebrate WV Day to Serve and donate food items for the on-campus food bank, The Nest! The Department of Music is sponsoring the week long collection that will culminate at the West Fork New Music Festival to be held on campus September 12-13th. 

Drop off your food donations and help "Fill the Nest" in Wallman Hall throughout the week and at the Festival. 

 

Contact: 
Sam Spears

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/10/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 02/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 12:30pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:30am