WV Day to Serve - "Fill the Nest"

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Wallman Hall

Celebrate WV Day to Serve and donate food items for the on-campus food bank, The Nest! The Department of Music is sponsoring the week long collection that will culminate at the West Fork New Music Festival to be held on campus September 12-13th. 

Drop off your food donations and help "Fill the Nest" in Wallman Hall throughout the week and at the Festival. 

 

Contact: 
Sam Spears

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm