Random Acts of Kindness Week - Kindness Bookmarks

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Lobby
Fee: 
Free

Stop by and create bookmarks that will then be placed in the textbook reserves for students to find in the upcoming weeks.

Logo and Hashtag will be on the bookmarks

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 03/30/2015 (All day)
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Sat, 04/04/2015 (All day)
Sun, 04/05/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/08/2015 - 1:00pm