Random Acts of Kindness Week - Kindness Bookmarks

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Lobby
Fee: 
Free

Stop by and create bookmarks that will then be placed in the textbook reserves for students to find in the upcoming weeks.

Logo and Hashtag will be on the bookmarks

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm