Random Acts of Kindness Week - Kindness Bookmarks

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Lobby
Fee: 
Free

Stop by and create bookmarks that will then be placed in the textbook reserves for students to find in the upcoming weeks.

Logo and Hashtag will be on the bookmarks

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:30am - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm