Random Acts of Kindness Week - Kindness Bookmarks

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Lobby
Fee: 
Free

Stop by and create bookmarks that will then be placed in the textbook reserves for students to find in the upcoming weeks.

Logo and Hashtag will be on the bookmarks

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 12:30pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm