Career Days with Lockheed Martin

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - 3rd floor conference rooms

Bring your resume and be prepared to network with executives from Lockheed Martin!

Lockheed Martin executive leaders will be on campus to host a two-day workshop offering practical advice and strategies for career development. Sessions will include:

  • How to Apply for Positions at Lockheed Martin
  • Security Clearance: What you need to know now
  • Bridging the Gap from College to Career
  • Resume and Interview Workshop: What to expect and how to prepare
  • Dress for Success: What to wear for interviews and networking
  • Dining etiquette and networking luncheon (Registration is required)

Sophomores, juniors and seniors majoring in National Security & Intelligence, math, statistics, engineering, computer science, information systems, and other related majors are strongly encouraged to participate.

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm