Get your resume ready!

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center

Drop by Room 217 in the Turley Center to have your resume critiqued by the staff of the Career Development Center. Next week is the job fair, so you're going to want to make sure your resume is ready to go! Resume examples, contact cards, helpful resources, and resume paper will be available for students to pick up. 

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 3:45pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm