Add to calendar

Week of February 10 2019

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
Before 10:00 am
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 12:00pm - Sun, 02/10/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 02/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 02/16/2019 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:00am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 1:00pm
 
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 2:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 4:00pm
 
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 4:30pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 5:30pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 7:30pm
 
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
 
 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Sun, 02/17/2019 - 11:00am
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:00pm
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm