Add to calendar

Thursday, March 14 2019

Time Items
All day
 
Thu, 03/14/2019 (All day)
 
Thu, 03/14/2019 (All day)
Before 7:00 pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 12:30pm - Thu, 05/09/2019 - 12:30pm
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 03/16/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 03/13/2019 (All day) - Sat, 03/16/2019 (All day)
7:00 pm
 
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 7:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day)
Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day) - Sat, 04/13/2019 (All day)
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 3:00pm