Add to calendar

Week of May 20 2018

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
20
 
Sun, 05/20/2018 (All day)
 
Sun, 05/20/2018 (All day)
21
 
Mon, 05/21/2018 (All day)
 
Mon, 05/21/2018 (All day)
 
Mon, 05/21/2018 (All day)
 
Mon, 05/21/2018 (All day)
 
Mon, 05/21/2018 (All day)
 
Mon, 05/21/2018 (All day)
22
23
24
25
26
Before 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 01/24/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 01/23/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 2:00pm