Add to calendar

Week of April 15 2018

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
21
 
Before 9:00 am
 
 
 
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 12:00pm - Tue, 04/17/2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 12:00pm - Tue, 04/17/2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 1:00pm
 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 2:00pm
 
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 3:00pm
 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 3:30pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/22/2018 (All day) - Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm