Important: Fairmont State University is now using a new calendar system and has discontinued using this system. Please use this link to access our new system: https://fairmontstate.libcal.com/
 
Add to calendar

Week of January 28 2018

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
28
29
30
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
Before 11:00 am
 
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am - 11:30pm
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 2:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 4:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day)
Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day)
Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)
Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) - Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day)