Add to calendar

Tuesday, October 16 2018

Time Items
All day
 
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 6:00am - Tue, 10/16/2018 - 12:00am
Before 5:00 pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 10:00am - Thu, 08/01/2019 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 10/15/2018 (All day) - Sat, 10/20/2018 (All day)
5:00 pm
 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
6:00 pm
 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
7:00 pm
 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 02/15/2019 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 1:00pm