Add to calendar

Saturday, September 15 2018

Time Items
All day
 
Before 11:00 am
 
Thu, 09/06/2018 (All day) - Wed, 09/19/2018 (All day)
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 (All day) - Mon, 09/17/2018 (All day)
11:00 am
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
1:00 pm
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:00pm
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:00pm
 
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:45pm - 3:45pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 02/23/2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 4:00pm