Add to calendar

Week of December 10 2017

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
15
 
16
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:30am - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 (All day) - Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 11:00am - 4:00pm