Add to calendar

Week of September 17 2017

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Before 9:00 am
 
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 4:00pm - Mon, 09/18/2017 - 4:00pm
 
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 4:00pm - Mon, 09/18/2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
 
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 10:00am
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 2:00pm
 
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
 
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm