Add to calendar

Week of August 20 2017

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
20
21
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
11:00 am
 
 
 
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
 
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
 
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 10:00am
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm