Add to calendar

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
10
 
11
 
12
 
15
 
17
 
18
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
(All day)
26
 
(All day)
27
 
(All day)
28
 
(All day)
29
 
(All day)
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am - 11:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm