Add to calendar

Week of August 24 2014

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
30
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
 
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
 
 
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
 
 
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm