Add to calendar

Week of May 11 2014

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
11
 
12
 
Mon, 05/12/2014 (All day)
13
 
14
 
15
16
 
17
 
8:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
 
 
 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 07/09/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/27/2017 - 11:30am - 1:30pm