Add to calendar

Week of April 13 2014

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
13
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 (All day)
14
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day)
15
16
17
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)
18
19
 
Sat, 04/19/2014 (All day)
Before 8:00 am
 
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
 
8:00 am
 
 
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 8:15am - 9:30am
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
 
 
 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm