Add to calendar

April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
15
 
(All day)
 
8:15am - 9:30am
 
12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
6:00pm - 7:30pm
24
 
(All day)
 
9:00am - 9:45am
 
4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
7:00pm - 11:00pm
 
7:30pm - 8:30pm
28
 
(All day)
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 02/13/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 3:00pm
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:30am
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/17/2016 (All day)