Add to calendar

Thursday, February 20 2014

Time Items
All day
 
9:00 am
 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
10:00 am
 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
4:00 pm
 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 4:00pm
5:00 pm
 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 5:30pm
7:00 pm
 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 7:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm