Add to calendar

Wednesday, February 12 2014

Time Items
All day
 
Before 8:00 am
 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 11:30am - Wed, 02/12/2014 - 1:00pm
8:00 am
 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
11:00 am
 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
3:00 pm
 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
8:00 pm
 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm