Add to calendar

Week of December 8 2013

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
8
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
Before 8:00 am
 
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
 
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
 
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
 
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
 
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
 
 
8:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
 
 
 
Sat, 12/14/2013 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
Sun, 12/08/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 12/14/2013 - 7:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00pm