Add to calendar

Week of August 25 2013

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
31
10:00 am
 
 
 
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 02/05/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/06/2016 (All day)
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Sun, 02/07/2016 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm