Add to calendar

Saturday, October 5 2013

Time Items
All day
Before 10:00 am
 
Wed, 09/11/2013 (All day) - Fri, 10/18/2013 (All day)
10:00 am
 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 10:00am
1:00 pm
 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 1:00pm
4:00 pm
 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 4:00pm
7:00 pm
 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 2:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/08/2015 - 12:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Fri, 09/04/2015 (All day)
Sat, 09/05/2015 (All day)
Sun, 09/06/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)