Add to calendar

Sunday, September 29 2013

Time Items
All day
 
Sun, 09/15/2013 (All day) - Sun, 09/29/2013 (All day)
 
Fri, 09/27/2013 (All day) - Sun, 09/29/2013 (All day)
 
Sun, 09/29/2013 (All day)
Before 1:00 pm
 
Wed, 09/11/2013 (All day) - Fri, 10/18/2013 (All day)
1:00 pm
 
Sun, 09/29/2013 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
Sun, 09/29/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/04/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm