Business Etiquette Reception and Dinner

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Robert H. Mollohan Research Center in the I-79 Technology Park
Fee: 
TBD

The Business Etiquette Dinner will begin with a “mocktail” reception at 6:00 pm followed by a seated multi-course meal at 6:30 pm. As each course is served, participants will learn the acceptable etiquette from a certified etiquette consultant.

Contact: 
Richard Harvey

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm