Business Etiquette Reception and Dinner

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Robert H. Mollohan Research Center in the I-79 Technology Park
Fee: 
TBD

The Business Etiquette Dinner will begin with a “mocktail” reception at 6:00 pm followed by a seated multi-course meal at 6:30 pm. As each course is served, participants will learn the acceptable etiquette from a certified etiquette consultant.

Contact: 
Richard Harvey

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Sat, 01/21/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm