Black History Month Trivia Game Show

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Conference Rooms

Join us as we cap off Black History Month with a trivia game show.

Questions all about black history, ranging from history to pop culture will keep contestants on their toes as they compete for cash prizes.

Show off your knowledge and win up to $200 cash!

Contact: 
Holly McGuire

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm