BASEBALL AT SHEPHERD (DH)

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 3:30pm
Location: 
SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV
Contact: 
DALENE HORNER

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 08/25/2018 - 10:00am
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/22/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 09/05/2018 - 12:30am

Special Events

Thu, 08/30/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 6:00am - 10:30pm
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 08/21/2018 - 11:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm