Auditions for the Vagina Monologues

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Hardway Hall - Room 128

Come help change the story of women by participating in the 10th annual production of The Vagina Monologues!

For this audition you will read for the director and answer a few questions. It is pretty painless. Being a part of the cast is a wonderful experience that will change your life.

All proceeds from the production go to charity.

Contact: 
Suzie Hall

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm - Mon, 09/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm